Mimi Style patterns. 

Some of you may know that I’m a seamstress and designer. I have been sewing since the age of 13. I learned while in high school and joined the sewing club. It was a talent that just fell into my lap when I had to chose a elective in school. I got my first sewing machine at 14. A few years ago I got certified to be a pattern maker and seamstress at University of Las Vegas Nevada. Fashion runs in my blood. For the past few years I have grown to love another designer by the name of Mimi Style. I started watching her blogs on YouTube and Instagram. She inspired me to get back into sewing. I love her patterns. I picked up almost all of them at JoAnns craft store recently while they were having a simplicity sale of 5 for $5. You have to catch one of their sales soon. They have them often. Even though I can make patterns I just don’t have time to spend hours doing them so I buy them on sale and mix and match to design my own creations. Below is a picture of a few patterns in my collection. Get them at http://www.mimigstyle.com or http://www.joann.com/

Leave a Reply

